**CANCELLED** Monday, November 28, 2016, 7 p.m., 653 Hollow Glen Dr-Regular Meeting

**CANCELLED** Monday, November 14, 2016 7 p.m. 653 Hollow Glen Dr-Regular Meeting

Adjourned. Monday, October 3, 2016, 7 p.m., 653 Hollow Glen Dr.-Regular Meeting

Adjourned. Monday, June 27, 2016, 6 p.m., 653 Hollow Glen Dr.-Regular meeting

Adjourned. Monday, March 21, 2016 at 6 p.m. at the Maronda Model, 144 Breakaway Trail--selection of officers will take place, budget adopted---This meeting recessed pending the receipt of a contract, will reconvene Monday, March 28, 2016 Same place, same time. 

Adjourned. ***2016 ANNUAL MEETING*** February 22, 2016 7 p.m. at Antioch Baptist Church, 3605 S. Hopkins, Titusville, FL 32780

Adjourned. Regular Meeting, Monday, January 11, 2016 4:00 pm, 653 Hollow Glen Dr

Adjourned. Special Meeting, Wednesday, November 4, 2015, 6:00 pm, 653 Hollow Glen Dr-to discuss North Entrance and Reserve Study

Adjourned. SPECIAL MEETING, to discuss the lawsuit, OCTOBER 22, 2015, 6:30 p.m., in the Maronda Model, 144 Breakaway Trail

 ***RESCHEDULED TO OCTOBER 12, 2015*** SAME TIME SAME PLACE (Thursday, October 8, 2015), at 6:30 pm in the Maronda Model, 144 Breakaway Trail

Adjourned. Special Meeting, Friday, August 28, 2015, at 6:30 pm in the Maronda Model Home, 144 Breakaway Trail

***CANCELLED***Thursday, August 20, 2015 at 6:30 PM in the Maronda Model Home

Adjourned, Tuesday, July 21, 2015 at 6:30 pm in the Maronda Model Hom